All Saints' Episcopal Church

Ministries at All Saints’

Whether you are young, married, single, gay, a member of our senior community, interested primarily in service opportunities, looking for involvement in worship ministries, interested in joining our music ministry, or even if you want only to serve one of these communities – no matter what you are looking for, you will likely find that there is a place for you here at All Saints’.

 

MEMBERSHIP & STEWARDSHIP

Membership
Debbie Winchell
(310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org

 

Baptisms
Debbie Winchell
(310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org

 

Letter of Transfer
Debbie Winchell
(310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org

 

Stewardship
Elizabeth Ladizinsky
(310) 275-0123 x106 eladizinsky@allsaintsbh.org

 

WORSHIP & MUSIC

 

Director of Music
Dr. Craig Phillips
(310) 275-0123 x112 cphillips@allsaintsbh.org

 

Altar Guild
Jerrie Whitfield and Dick Motika
(323) 810-9562 altarguildministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Weddings
Pam Morrow
(310) 559-3376 weddings@allsaintsbh.org

Wedding BookletWedding Forms

 

Ushers
Clarke Morrow
(310) 559-3376 ushersministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Greeters
Dennis McGuckian
(310)463-9745 greetersministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Recording Ministry
Mark Horton
(310) 409-5300 recording@allsaintsbh.org

 

Liturgy Coordinator
Peter Ciarcia
liturgy@allsaintsbh.org

 

Liturgical Training
Nate Hicks & Jonathan Roberts
liturgicaltraining@allsaintsbh.org

 

Sacristant
Micheal Mancinelli

 

FAMILY & YOUTH

 

Children’s Ministry Coodinator
Christal Ellis
(310) 275-0123 x123 cellis@allsaintsbh.org

 

CAST Youth Ministry
(Grades 6-12)
Karlyn Johnson Brown
(310) 275-0123 x113 kjohnson@allsaintsbh.org

 

LIFE CARE MINISTRIES

 

Prayer and Pastoral Concerns
David Logan
(323) 934-9841 lifecareministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Chaplaincy
David Logan
(323) 934-9841 hospitalchaplaincy@allsaintsbh.org

 

Home Communion
Gretchen Karl
(323) 592-3788 homecommunion@allsaintsbh.org

 

Meals Ministry (Meals for Shut-ins)
The Rev. Allison English
(310) 275-0123 x. 109 mealsministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Prayer Team
Pam Morrow
(310) 559-3376 prayerteam@allsaintsbh.org

 

Calling Ministry
Norma Hunt-Allen
(310) 384-2042

 

Visiting Ministry
Tim Blair
(310) 470-4569 visitingministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

ADULT FORMATION

 

Adult Formation
The Rev. Barry Taylor
(310) 275-0123 x122 btaylor@allsaintsbh.org

 

EFM (Education for Ministry)
Julianne Reeder
efm@allsaintsbh.org

 

All Saints’ Association
Andy Carmichael
acarmichael@allsaintsbh.org

 

Parish Store
Theresa Amy
(818) 571-4456 parishstore@allsaintsbh.org

 

OUTREACH & MISSIONS

 

Outreach
Debbie Gauer
(310) 275-0123 x115 dgauer@allsaintsbh.org

 

Homeless Program
Debbie Gauer
(310) 275-0123 x115 dgauer@allsaintsbh.org

 

Honduras Medical Mission
Nancy Traina
(818) 761-1367 hondurasministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Imagine LA
Rebecca Torrey & Mark Denton – imaginela@allsaintsh.org

 

Jail Ministries
Scott Taylor
(310) 738-0084 jailministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Restorative Justice
Debbie Gauer
(310) 275-0123 x115 dgauer@allsaintsbh.org

 

Earthwork Ministry
Uma Yu
earthwork@allsaintsbh.org

 

NETWORKS

 

20s / 30s
Josh Paget & Charlie Smith – 20s30sministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

LGBT Ministry
Rachel Brookhart
LGBTministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

SAGES
Marianne Burnside
sagesministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Men’s Ministry
Phil Nichols – mensministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

Women’s Ministry
Mary Weiss
(310) 557-8960 womensministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

PARISH SERVICES & PUBLICATIONS

 

All Saints’ at Amazon.com
All Saints’ Business Directory
All Saints’ Life Newsletter
Annual Report (2009)
Annual Report (2010)
Annual Report (2011)
Publications are in Adobe PDF format
Download the free Adobe Reader here.