Ministry Contacts

For a directory of the All Saints’ Clergy, Staff and Vestry, please visit our Clergy, Staff and Vestry page.


For more information, please visit our Welcome table on the patio.

MEMBERSHIP & STEWARDSHIP

Membership Debbie Winchell (310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org
Baptisms Debbie Winchell (310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org
Letter of Transfer Debbie Winchell (310) 275-0123 x101 dwinchell@allsaintsbh.org
Stewardship Elizabeth Ladizinsky (310) 275-0123 x106 eladizinsky@allsaintsbh.org

 WORSHIP & MUSIC

Director of Music Craig Phillips (310) 275-0123 x112 cphillips@allsaintsbh.org
Choristers Jason Klein  (310) 275-0123 x110 jklein@allsaintsbh.org
Altar Guild Jerrie Whitfield (323) 810-9562 altarguildministry@allsaintsbh.org
  Dick Motika (323) 810-9562 altarguildministry@allsaintsbh.org
Liturgical Coordinator Peter Ciarcia (818) 506-6028 liturgy@allsaintsbh.org
Liturgical Training Jonathan Roberts &
Nate Hicks
liturgicaltraining@allsaintsbh.org
Sacristan Micheal Mancinelli sacristan@allsaintsbh.org
Youth Acolytes Karlyn Johnson Brown (310) 275-0123 x113 youthacolytes@allsaintsbh.org
Lectors & Intercessors Ted Hollis (310) 275-0123 x107 readersministry@allsaintsbh.org
Ushers Clarke Morrow (310) 559-3376 ushersministry@allsaintsbh.org
Greeters Dennis McGuckian (310) 463-9745 greetersministry@allsaintsbh.org
Weddings Pam Morrow (310) 559-3376 weddings@allsaintsbh.org
Recording Ministry Mark Horton (310) 409-5300 recording@allsaintsbh.org

FAMILY AND YOUTH

Children’s Ministries Christal Ellis (310) 275-0123 x123 cellis@allsaintsbh.org
Family Ministry Karlyn Johnson Brown (310) 275-0123 x113 kjohnson@allsaintsbh.org
CAST Youth Ministry
(Grades 7-12)
Karlyn Johnson Brown (310) 275-0123 x113 kjohnson@allsaintsbh.org

LIFE CARE

Prayer & Pastoral Concerns The Rev. Allison English (310) 275-0123 x109 aenglish@allsaintsbh.org
Chaplaincy David Logan (323) 934-9841 hospitalchaplaincy@allsaintsbh.org
Home Communion Lonnie Hinckley (415) 407-4933 homecommunion@allsaintsbh.org
Prayer Team Pam Morrow (310) 559-3376 prayerteam@allsaintsbh.org
Card & Calling Ministry Norma Hunt-Allen (310) 384-2042 callingministry@allsaintsbh.org
Visiting Ministry Tim Blair (310) 968-4576 visitingministry@allsaintsbh.org

ADULT FORMATION

EFM (Education for Ministry) Julianne Reeder efm@allsaintsbh.org
Parish Store Theresa Amy (818) 571-4456 parishstore@allsaintsbh.org
Joyce Mendell Library Gretchen Karl (310) 397-7982 library@allsaintsbh.org

OUTREACH & MISSIONS

Mercy & Justice Ministries Rev. Scott Taylor (310) 275-0123 x116 staylor@allsaintsbh.org
Homeless Program Rev. Scott Taylor (310) 275-0123 x116 staylor@allsaintsbh.org
Honduras Medical Mission Rev. Scott Taylor (310) 275-0123 x116 hondurasministry@allsaintsbh.org
Imagine LA Mark Denton imaginela@allsaintsbh.org
Jail Ministries Rev. Scott Taylor (310) 275-0123 x116 jailministry@allsaintsbh.org
Restorative Justice Rev, Scott Taylor (310) 275-0123 x116 staylor@allsaintsbh.org

 NETWORKS

20s / 30s Josh Paget 20s30sministry@allsaintsbh.org
LGBT Ministry Jason Franklin lgbtministry@allsaintsbh.org
SAGES Marianne Burnside sagesministry@allsaintsbh.org
Men’s Ministry Phil Nichols
Michael Stull
(310) 486-4913 mensministry@allsaintsbh.org
Women’s Ministry The Rev. Allison English womensministry@allsaintsbh.org

 

To reach a member of the clergy or staff, dial (310) 275-0123 and his or her extension. To reach the Parish Office, please dial 0.
( * denotes voice mail only – ° denotes part-time staff )

CLERGY EXTENSIONS

The Rev. Stephen Huber Rector 106
The Rev. Allison English Senior Associate Rector 109
The Rev. Nathaniel Katz Associate Rector 104
The Rev. Scott Taylor Deacon 116

STAFF EXTENSIONS

Christal Ellis Children’s Ministry Coordinator 123
Courtenay Hrubesky Communications Coordinator 114
Craig Phillips Director of Music 112
Debbie Gauer Director of Parish Engagement 115
Debbie Winchell Parish Office Manager 101
Elizabeth Ladizinsky Executive Asst. to the Rector 106
German Interiano Properties Supervisor 118
Glynis Horton First Impressions Coordinator 139
Jason Franklin Creative Director 102
Jason Klein Assistant Organist/Choral Director 110
Jennifer Hill Parish Administrator 103
Karlyn Johnson Brown Director of Family Ministries 113
Manuel Castro Sexton 126*

AFFILIATED CLERGY

The Rev. Betsy Anderson The Rev. David Miller The Rev. David Norgard

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes